Upon requesting a booking, you were billed based on the headcount estimate provided by you at check out. Your payment method is charged upon host confirmation and can be reviewed in your Dashboard.
Our team will then charge or credit you based on final headcount changes on your Dashboard / RSVP form once the RSVP window has closed (on the condition that no kits have been shipped prior to the change).
Headcount reductions are no longer honored on the day of the experience. For virtual experiences without shipping, if you do not change your headcount through your dashboard at least 1 week prior, we will not make adjustments to your invoice.